Home » Training Courses » CA-EBS – Compressed Air Emergency Breathing System

CA-EBS – Compressed Air Emergency Breathing System

This course is designed for Oil and Gas industry workers required to travel offshore by helicopters which have CA-EBS units onboard.


  Book Now

Overview

The objective of this training is to ensure that the participants gain the required knowledge and understanding of the particular hazards and properties of a Compressed Air Emergency Breathing System (CA–EBS) and appropriate practical emergency response actions to take should the requirement for emergency deployment arises.

Course Outcomes

This training course provides participants with knowledge and understanding of particular hazards and properties of a Compressed Air Emergency Breathing System (CA-EBS) and appropriate emergency response actions to take should the emergency arise.

COURSE DATES
Start DateEnd DateLocationBook Now
Tuesday 20 February, 2018Tuesday 20 February, 2018FremantleBook Now
Wednesday 21 February, 2018Wednesday 21 February, 2018FremantleBook Now
Thursday 22 February, 2018Thursday 22 February, 2018FremantleBook Now
Friday 23 February, 2018Friday 23 February, 2018FremantleBook Now
Monday 26 February, 2018Monday 26 February, 2018FremantleBook Now
Tuesday 27 February, 2018Tuesday 27 February, 2018FremantleBook Now
Wednesday 28 February, 2018Wednesday 28 February, 2018FremantleBook Now
Thursday 1 March, 2018Thursday 1 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Friday 2 March, 2018Friday 2 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Monday 5 March, 2018Monday 5 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Tuesday 6 March, 2018Tuesday 6 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Wednesday 7 March, 2018Wednesday 7 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Thursday 8 March, 2018Thursday 8 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Friday 9 March, 2018Friday 9 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Monday 12 March, 2018Monday 12 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Tuesday 13 March, 2018Tuesday 13 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Wednesday 14 March, 2018Wednesday 14 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Thursday 15 March, 2018Thursday 15 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Friday 16 March, 2018Friday 16 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Monday 19 March, 2018Monday 19 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Tuesday 20 March, 2018Tuesday 20 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Wednesday 21 March, 2018Wednesday 21 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Thursday 22 March, 2018Thursday 22 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Friday 23 March, 2018Friday 23 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Monday 26 March, 2018Monday 26 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Tuesday 27 March, 2018Tuesday 27 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Wednesday 28 March, 2018Wednesday 28 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Thursday 29 March, 2018Thursday 29 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Friday 30 March, 2018Friday 30 March, 2018FremantleBook Now
Monday 2 April, 2018Monday 2 April, 2018FremantleBook Now
Tuesday 3 April, 2018Tuesday 3 April, 2018FremantleBook Now
FEES
Membership TypePrice
Non-Member$200
Individual/Associate$180
Ruby$175
Sapphire$170
Emerald$165
Diamond$160

Please enquire for further membership discounts available.

PRE-REQUISITES

Participants must possess a valid OPITO approved BOSIET/FOET/HUET or TBOSIET/T-FOET/T-HUET Certificate prior to attending the OPITO Compressed Air Emergency Breathing System (CA-EBS) Initial Deployment Training course.

ON-COMPLETION

On successful completion of this course, participants will receive an OPITO Certificate of Completion and an IFAP photo ID card.